Our Supporters

We are delighted to have the following individuals, schools, businesses and organisations support Give Write.

Thank you to the following organisations:

ABC Perth Stationery Stash starts July 1st!

Clean out those cupboards and drawers, or head down to the shops and pick up some new stationery that will help a child in need.

No child should have to attend school without the proper stationery.

ABC Perth is asking you to kindly donate new and lightly used stationery items suitable to help disadvantaged children in WA.

In partnership with Give Write, ABC Radio Perth will deliver the donated stationery to children all over the State – from Perth to remote areas of WA

Officeworks Make A Difference Appeal is supporting Give Write!

For the month of June, eight Officeworks stores across the Perth metro area will raise funds for and spread awareness of Give Write! The stores include Bunbury, Fremantle, Canning Vale, Cannington, Jandakot, Victoria Park, Mandurah and O’Connor.

All Officeworks team members have been so generous in their efforts to ask customers for donations and answer their questions about Give Write. We have held two public events in conjunction with Officeworks (a Community Fun Day at Jandakot and a Volunteering Day at Canning Vale) and these have been well received by the community.

Thank you also to Jandakot, Cannington, Canning Vale and Fremantle for hosting our stationery donation bins for June and July 2024. We have been so excited to see the donations flow in from your community members!

From all of us here at Give Write, THANK YOU!

We have enjoyed meeting all Officeworks team members, visiting your stores and being make of your Make A Difference Appeal. Thank you for making a HUGE difference here at Give Write and to the students that we assist.

Thank you to the following individuals:

Ms Sharon Giorgetta
Ms Donna Faragher MLC
Mr Ian Goodenough MP
Ms Madeline King MP
Ms Caitlin Collins MLA
Ms Kim Giddens MLA
Ms Cassie Rowe MLA

Thank you to our donor schools:

Alhidayah Islamic school
Applecross Primary
Attadale Primary
Bertram Primary
Bold Park Primary
Booragoon Primary
Churchlands Primary
City Beach Primary
Corpus Christi
Currumbine Primary
Duncraig Senior High School
Dalmain Primary
East Kenwick Primary School
Floreat Primary
Great Southern Grammar
Grovelands Primary
Hale Junior School
Holy Cross College
Holy Rosary Primary
Iona School
Mt Claremont Primary
North Cottesloe Primary
Our Lady of Good Counsel School
Parkwood Primary
Poynter Primary School
Poynter Primary School
Rosalie Primary
Salvado Catholic College
Santa Maria College
Seton College
Scotch College
Shenton College
St Brigid’s College
St Columbia Primary
St Norbert’s College
St Mary’s
St Mark’s
Subiaco Primary
Tapping Primary
Wembley Primary
West Balcatta Primary
West Byford Primary
West Leederville Primary
Woodlands Primary
Scroll to Top